Thursday, August 27, 2009

The Larney Brothers: Hello To Farewell EP Release

This Saturday marks a new chapter in Patryk Larney's music career, as he and brother Michael are set to release "Farewell Buffalo," a four-track EP produced by Mike Visceglia and Zak Soulam, featuring the first wave of new songs to hit audiences since 2006, when the two formerly known as "Naked Underneath" recorded "50 Miles From Hope."

Highlights of "Farewell Buffalo" include Patryk and Michael Larney on vocals and guitar, and the combined talent of some of New York's finest musicians: Visceglia, Soulam, Dan Torres, Ryan Vaughn, Brian Killeen, Doug Yowell, and Caleb Hawley. The separately produced bonus track by DBV Productions, "City in the Fall," explores Larney's homage to the city that reawakened his songwriting, creativity, and spirit, rounding out an EP infused with a consummate blend of liveliness and honesty, exemplifying a maturity in sound and a love for the art.

Join Patryk and Michael, Chris Anderson, Josh Dion, Dan Tirer and a variety of special guests at The Bitter End this Saturday, August 29 at 9:30pm... CD's will be available! Additional info can be found at

No comments:

Post a Comment